Contact

Support hours
Monday – Thursday 8:00am to 8:00pm Eastern Time (5:00am to 5:00pm Pacific)
Friday: 8:00 am to 4:00pm Eastern Time (5:00am to 1:00pm Pacific)

For Non-Support and Non-Training issues, please fill out the form below:

Select Recipient Email (required)

Or give us a call: (702) 485-4421
Monday-Friday: 8AM-5PM
Pacific Time

You can also write to us:

FotoZoomer LLC
525 W Sunset Rd
Henderson, Nevada 89011

or email us sales@fotozoomer.com